Council for Economic Renewal

Date: 6 July 2011

In attendance:

Ministers

First Minister

Minister for Business, Enterprise, Technology and Science

Deputy Minister for Skills

Stakeholders

John Bennett Welsh Social Enterprise Coalition Paul Byard Engineering Employers Forum

Katy Chamberlain ICAEW
Julie Cook Wales TUC

Ben Cottam Chair of Business Wales

Nia Davies **FSB** Heather Eason **WSPU GMB** Allan Garley John Harper **RICS** Richard Houdmont CIM Richard Jenkins **FMB** Colin Lewis CML **Bob Macey** loD

Martin Mansfield Wales TUC

David Morgan RICS

Graham Morgan Chamber Wales

Non Rhys FSB David Rosser CBI

David Russ Chamber Wales
Derek Walker Wales Coop
Sir Adrian Webb Chair of WESB

Gareth Williams IoD Mark Judd WSPU Nigel Keane WSPU